top of page


Book One

To Love a Scandalous Duke 500.jpg

To Love A Scandalous Duke

Declan Sinclair has returned to England to discover his brother is dead and he’s the new Duke of Darington. As he untangles the mystery of his brother's death and manages a dukedom he never expected to have, he battles the gossip that surrounds his family’s scandalous past. When he learns his brother was murdered, and the possible culprit was also to blame for their father’s death years earlier, Declan is more determined than ever to see justice done, no matter the cost.


Lady Alethea Swinton is the toast of the ton. But the swains who flock to her side bore her…until her childhood friend abruptly returns, and flips her world upside down with his sharp wit, mysterious past, and darkly handsome good looks.


As family secrets are laid bare and long held mysteries revealed, Declan and Alethea discover their friendship unfolding into something deeper and more profound than either anticipated. But can their love survive the greatest scandal of all or will Declan choose vengeance over love?

CW: Use of the word mulatto in reference to the hero, who had an Afro Caribe grandmother and a French grandfather. Mention of slavery.

Book Two


To Resist A Scandalous Rogue

For Finlay Swinton, Viscount Firthwell and only son of a powerful earl, life has been a lark…until he discovers a terrible family secret that could ruin him. Determined to make a name for himself free of scandal’s shadow, he runs for Parliament. However, he encounters Charlotte, the mysterious woman who disappeared after their one night together, and he finds it impossible to stay away, despite her working class status and Jewish faith that threaten to destroy his chance for success.

Widowed, penniless, and desperate, Charlotte Taylor secures a teaching position at a foundling home and relaxes into a predictable existence. That is, until Finlay, the man she shared one romantic night with, reappears, a specter from her past. He ignites her passion, even while he threatens the precarious foundation on which she’s rebuilt her life. But when those from her past return to endanger her hard-earned security, she’ll have to reveal his secret or go to prison.

CW: Anti-Semitism.

Book Three


To Tame A Scandalous Lady

In the wake of a fire that decimates his racing stock, Christian Andrews, the Marquess of Amstead, struggles to keep his family's stud farm from slipping into ruin and painstakingly rebuilds the program. When one of his prime stallions is injured, he notices his new assistant trainer has a special way with the horses. As talented as the trainer is, once he realizes he is a she…and a very beautiful, spirited she at that…he should sack her before scandal breaks. But it’s only weeks before the high stakes race he’s counting on to build back his fortune, and Flora should be by his side for the win.
Miserable under the weight of the ton’s expectations, headstrong Lady Flora Campbell laments her privileged life in London. Embracing her dream of working with racehorses, she disguises herself as a lad and slips away to learn as much as she can from England’s premiere expert, Christian Andrews, never thinking of the scandal she courts but the glory to be had.

Although she develops a tendre for the dashing marquess, she can never let on that she’s not only a woman, but the daughter of a duke...

CW: Racism. Death of an animal.

Book Four

To Tempt a Scandalous Lord-500.jpg

To Tempt A Scandalous Lord

Alicia Lindsay, the dowager Countess Lindsay, has spent her life under the dominion of men— leered at yes, but ultimately silenced and cast aside. But widowhood has granted her the freedom to voice her critiques against injustices in articles that have enraptured the nation. Resolved to bring about political change, Alicia’s investigation of the newest party candidates leads her to the captivating, hardheaded Lord Inverray. She’s unprepared when he proves to be not only charming but chivalrous when a slight wardrobe malfunction—with all eyes of the ton upon them—forces her to accept his proposal. Now she’s keeping a huge secret from her soon-to-be-husband.

Niall Campbell, Marquess of Inverray, has spent years finding support for numerous legislations to help his fellow Scots. Now poised to grasp the party leadership, his success has been threatened by some anonymous articles critiquing his campaign. Niall vows to find the author and silence them, no matter the cost.  But when he finds himself engaged to an alluring widow with a sharp tongue, his plans get derailed in more ways than one…

CW: Death of parent and child. Discussion of pregnancy. Description of illness. Misogyny.

bottom of page